Administrative Staff

ADMINISTRATION

The contact email for the Principal’s office is principal@ellerslieschoolbb.org and all email correspondence destined for the Principal should be sent to this address.

 

Lieutenant Colonel Errol Brathwaite Principal principal@ellerslieschoolbb.org
Ronald Leacock Deputy Principal (Ag) r.leacock@ellerslieschoolbb.org

 

OFFICERS OF THE PRINCIPAL’S OFFICE 

Sophia Lee Clerk /Typist (Ag) s.lee@ellerslieschoolbb.org
Camille Massiah Secretary (Ag) c.massiah@ellerslieschoolbb.org

 

OFFICERS OF THE BOARD OF MANAGEMENT OFFICE 

 Sharon Layne  Secretary Treasurer (Ag)  s.layne@ellerslieschoolbb.org
Jewell Whitehall Executive Officer j.whitehall@ellerslieschoolbb.org
Sherry-Ann Duplessis Clerk /Typist s.duplessis@ellerslieschoolbb.org