Faculty & Staff

 

SENIOR TEACHERS

Mrs. Kay Marshall Sixth Year Coordinator k.marshall@ellerslieschoolbb.org
Mrs. Lisa Dottin Fifth Year l.dottin@ellerslieschoolbb.org
Mr. Anthony Cumberbatch Fourth Year a.cumberbatch@ellerslieschoolbb.org
Ms. Selma Miller Third Year s.miller@ellerslieschoolbb.org
Jewel Brathwaite Second Year j.brathwaite@ellerslieschoolbb.org
Mr. Lennox Boyce First Year l.boyce@ellerslieschoolbb.org
Ms. Deidre Went Guidance Counselor d.wentt@ellerslieschoolbb.org

 

Ms. C. Alleyne  c.alleyne@ellerslieschoolbb.org
 Mr. D. Alleyne  d.alleyne@ellerslieschoolbb.org
Mr. A. Archer  a.archer@ellerslieschoolbb.org
Mr. J. Blunte  j.blunte@ellerslieschoolbb.org
Mr. L. Boyce  l.boyce@ellerslieschoolbb.org
Mrs. R. Brome  r.brome@ellerslieschoolbb.org
Mr. D. Broomes  d.broomes@ellerslieschoolbb.org
Mr. P. Browne  p.browne@ellerslieschoolbb.org
Ms. A. Browne  a.browne@ellerslieschoolbb.org
Mr. A. Cave  a.cave@ellerslieschoolbb.org
Mr. A. Clarke  a.clarke@ellerslieschoolbb.org
Ms. L. Collins  l.collins@ellerslieschoolbb.org
Mrs. K. Corbin-Birch  k.corbin-birch@ellerslieschoolbb.org
Ms. S. Crick  s.crick@ellerslieschoolbb.org
Mr. M. Williams  m.williams@ellerslieschoolbb.org
Ms N. Haynes-Holder  n.haynesholder@ellerslieschoolbb.org
Mr. S. Dolcy s.dolcy@ellerslieschoolbb.org
Mrs. L. Dottin  l.dottin@ellerslieschoolbb.org
Mr. R. Forde  r.forde@ellerslieschoolbb.org
Ms. T. Gaskin  t.gaskin@ellerslieschoolbb.org
Ms. N. Green  n.green@ellerslieschoolbb.org
Mr. A. Griffith  a.griffith@ellerslieschoolbb.org
Mr. A. Hall  a.hall@ellerslieschoolbb.org
Mr. L. Gaskin l.gaskin@ellerslieschoolbb.org
Ms. F. Haynes  f.haynes@ellerslieschoolbb.org
Ms. V. Hewitt  v.hewitt@ellerslieschoolbb.org
Mrs. A. Hunte  a.hunte@ellerslieschoolbb.org
Mr. A. James  a.williams@ellerslieschoolbb.org
Mr. Q. Jones  q.jones@ellerslieschoolbb.org
Mrs. A. King-Patrick  a.king-patrick@ellerslieschoolbb.org
Mr.R. Knight  r.knight@ellerslieschoolbb.org
Mrs. A. Lawrence  a.lawrence@ellerslieschoolbb.org
Mr. L. King  l.king@ellerslieschoolbb.org
Mrs. K. Marshall  k.marshall@ellerslieschoolbb.org
Miss. A Mason a.mason@ellerslieschoolbb.org
Miss. M. McCollin  m.mccollin@ellerslieschoolbb.org
Mrs. S. McCollin-Barrow  s.mccollin-barrow@ellerslieschoolbb.org
Captain Naomi Williams  n.williams@ellerslieschoolbb.org
Mr. F. Forde  f.forde@ellerslieschoolbb.org
Ms. S. Miller  s.miller@ellerslieschoolbb.org
Mr. R. Nicholls r.nicholls@ellerslieschoolbb.org
Mr. F. Alleyne  f.alleyne@ellerslieschoolbb.org
Ms. F. Padmore  f.padmore@ellerslieschoolbb.org
Ms. L. Yearwood  l.yearwood@ellerslieschoolbb.org
Ms. C. Pounder c.pounder@ellerslieschoolbb.org
Mr. M. Providence  m.providence@ellerslieschoolbb.org
Ms. F. Richards  f.richards@ellerslieschoolbb.org
Mrs. A. Rose Agard  a.roseagard@ellerslieschoolbb.org
Mrs. M. Smith  m.smith@ellerslieschoolbb.org
Mr. R. Smith  r.smith@ellerslieschoolbb.org
Ms. D. Smith  d.smith@ellerslieschoolbb.org
Ms. N. Collins  n.collins@ellerslieschoolbb.org
Ms. T. Stoute t.stoute@ellerslieschoolbb.org
Mrs. C. Walcott  c.walcott@ellerslieschoolbb.org
Mrs. C. Walker  c.walker@ellerslieschoolbb.org
Ms. N. Whitehall  n.whitehall@ellerslieschoolbb.org
Ms. A. Williams  a.williams@ellerslieschoolbb.org
Mr. K. Greene  k.greene@ellerslieschoolbb.org
Mr. O’brien Worrell  o.worrell@ellerslieschoolbb.org
 Miss T. Harding  t.harding@ellerslieschoolbb.org

 

NON TEACHING STAFF

 

Ms. Ann Greenidge Library Assistant a.greenidge@ellerslieschoolbb.org
Mr. Sinclear Griffith Porter/Messenger s.griffith@ellerslisechoolbb.org
Mr. George Gill Laboratory Assistant g.gill@ellerslieschoolbb.org
Mrs. Ethrel Thornhill-Layne Laboratory Assistant e.thornhill-layne@ellerslieschoolbb.org
Mrs. Ann Agard Janitor  a.agard@ellerslieschoolbb.org
Ms. Helen Gill Janitor h.gill@ellerslieschoolbb.org
Ms. Harriett Gibbs Janitor  h.gibbs@ellerslieschoolbb.org
Ms. Sherry Maynard Janitor s.maynard@ellerslieschoolbb.org
Ms. Denise Walcott Janitor d.walcott@ellerslieschoolbb.org
Mr. Fabian Gittens General Worker f.gittens@ellerslieschoolbb.org
Mr. Corey Clarke General Worker c.clarke@ellerslieschoolbb.org
Mr. Ryan Ellis General Worker  r.ellis@ellerslieschoolbb.org
Mr. Peter Maynard General Worker  p.maynard@ellerslieschoolbb.org
Mr. Peter Maughn Artisan  pmaughn@ellerslieschoolbb.org